My mac has reaped it’s destruction

Well my Mac is pretty much useless at this point, I haven’t gotten it to work for more than a month now. So I’m probably going to have to forfeit all of the posts that I had typed out and ready to go, which makes me fairly sad. I had several pages that I spent quite a bit of time working out. Oh well.

I do have some good news though, a very generous patron is donating a computer to the cause and I should be back on track within the next week.

In the meantime, there is yet another Nordvargr release. Yay! Go buy it.

http://nordvargr.bandcamp.com/album/wermland-atonal-1

Also Ici d’ailleurs has released a stop motion video for Matt ElliottReap What You Sow from the album ‘Only Myocardial Infarction Can Break Your Heart.’ Which is doubly cool because I love stop motion animation and of course Matt Elliott.

I have a collection of random Matt Elliott songs from studio sessions that I am going to put up for you guys but I want make an album cover for it first. I also have one for Chelsea Wolfe, so you all can look forward to that as well.

2 thoughts on “My mac has reaped it’s destruction

  1. This makes me want to revisit our stop motion movie idea. Although, I doubt our’s will be this exciting (or this long). I am definitely looking forward to the Chelsea Wolfe stuff.

Leave a Reply

